Last updated: Sunday, June 13, 2021 5:59 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Raffo, Lamia 619-660-4356 Lamia.Raffo@gcccd.eduH117 Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ramos, Ph.D., Marie    Art Instructor    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Raney, David619-660-4220 David.Raney@gcccd.eduE107B CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rao Sudhakar, Sumangala    Astronomy Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ratynski, David  David.Ratynski@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Raya, Marco  Marco.Raya@gcccd.edu Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Redfern, Joanna  Joanna.Redfern@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Redwine, Lora    Adjunct Faculty    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Reed, Jodi 619-660-4405 jodi.reed@gcccd.eduC-143 Interim Dean of Learning and Tech. Resources    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Reed, Jodi619-660-4465 Jodi.Reed@gcccd.eduE107B CIS Instructor    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Regas, Daniel  Daniel.Regas@gcccd.edu Instructor    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rego, Keith    EHSM Instr    Environmental Health and Safety Management  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rettinger, Joan  Joan.Rettinger@gcccd.edu Paralegal Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Reyes, Francys 619-660-4203 Francys_Reyes@gcccd.eduF720 Health & Safety    Human Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Reyes, Ray 619-660-4206 Ray.Reyes@gcccd.eduA305 Director of Financial Aid & Scholarships    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Richardson, Brad 619-660-3067 Brad.Richardson@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ridulfo, Debi619-660-4226 Debi.Ridulfo@gcccd.eduF102 Admin Assist IV/VP Instr    Vice-President Instruction  (Cuyamaca)  
  Robinson, Jessica 619-660-4301 Jessica.Robinson@gcccd.eduF104 Vice President, Student Services    Vice President Student Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rodriguez, Sarah  Sarah.Rodriguez3@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rodriguez, Stan 619-660-3116 Stan.Rodriguez@gcccd.edu Kumeyaay Studies Coordinator    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rodriguez, Stephanie 619-660-4046 stephanie.rodriguez@gcccd.eduE-109D Administrative Assistant III    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rosal, Kaylin 619-660-4025 Kaylin.Rosal@gcccd.eduI116 Veterans Center Coordinator    Veterans Affairs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rose, Rocky619-660-4466 Rocky.Rose@gcccd.eduF-615 Web & Tech Support Spec    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rosillo, Mariana 619-660-4560 mrosillo@gafcon.comModular Office Assistant Project Manager    Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rottke, Leah619-660-4261 Leah.Rottke@gcccd.eduM-108 OH Program Coordinator    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rower, Leon  Leon.Rower@gcccd.edu Auto Instructor    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rubio, Ivan  Ivan.Rubio@gcccd.eduF 601B CADD Instructor    CADD Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rucker, Harold  Harold.Rucker@gcccd.edu Paralegal Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rupert, O'Brien 619-660-3097 Rupert579@cox.net ESL Instructor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)