Last updated: Tuesday, September 25, 2018 9:28 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Raffo, Lamia 619-660-4356 Lamia.Raffo@gcccd.eduH117 Math Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Ramos, Ph.D., Marie 619-660-4255 Marie.Ramos@gcccd.eduB356 Art Instr    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Raney, David619-660-4220 David.Raney@gcccd.eduE107B CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rao Sudhakar, Sumangala  Sumangala.Raosudhaker@gcccd.edu Astronomy Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Raya, Marco  Marco.Raya@gcccd.edu Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Redfern, Joanna  Joanna.Redfern@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Redwine, Lora  Lora.Redwine@gcccd.edu Adjunct Faculty    Graphic Design  (Cuyamaca)  
  Reed, Jodi619-660-4465 Jodi.Reed@gcccd.eduE107B CIS Instructor    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rego, Keith    EHSM Instr    Environmental Health and Safety Management  (Cuyamaca)  
  Reyes, Ray R 619-660-4206 Ray.Reyes@gcccd.eduA303 Director of Financial Aid    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Richardson, Brad 619-660-3067 Brad.Richardson@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ridulfo, Debi619-660-4226 Debi.Ridulfo@gcccd.eduF102 Admin Assist IV/VP Instr    Vice-President Instruction  (Cuyamaca)  
  Roberts, Melanie  Melanie.Roberts@gcccd.edu Child Development Center Coordinator    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Robinson, Jessica 619-660-4301 Jessica.Robinson@gcccd.eduF104 Vice President, Student Services    Vice President Student Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rodriguez, Stan 619-660-3116 Stan.Rodriguez@gcccd.edu Native Amer. Instr    Native American Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Romeri, Sophia 619-660-4647 Sophia.Romeri@gcccd.eduA 210 Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rose, Rocky619-660-4466 Rocky.Rose@gcccd.eduF-615 Web & Tech Support Spec    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rottke, Leah619-660-4261 Leah.Rottke@gcccd.eduM-108 OH Program Coordinator    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rubio, Ivan  Ivan.Rubio@gcccd.eduF 601B CADD Instructor    CADD Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ruderman, Shelly  Shelly.Ruderman@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Rupert, O'Brien 619-660-3097 Rupert579@cox.net ESL Instructor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)