Last updated: Saturday, January 19, 2019 8:54 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Rearic, Sue 1619-644-7575 Sue.Rearic@gcccd.edu86-805 Vice Chan Business Serv    Vice Chancellor Business  (District)  
  Reyes, Francys 1619-644-7654 Francys_Reyes@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Rivers, Dana 1619-644-7652 Dana.Rivers@gcccd.edu80-857 Dir of Development/FGCC    Foundation  (District)  
  Rodriguez, Stephanie 1619-644-7569 Stephanie.Rodriguez@gcccd.edu86-807 Exec Assist III    Chancellor  (District)  
  Rosenbach, David 1619-644-7654 David.Rosenbach@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Russell, Corinne 16196447039 Corinne.Russell@gcccd.edu38H Human Resources Spec    Human Resources  (District)