Last updated: Friday, June 18, 2021 6:00 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Raya, Marco 1-619-644-7654 Marco.Raya@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Services Specialist    CAPS - Campus Parking Services  (District)  
  Razi, Nahid 1-619-644-7799 Nahid.Razi@gcccd.edu80-852 Senior Director of Purchasing & Contracts & Ancillary Services    Purchasing and Contracts  (District)  
  Reyes, Francys 1619-644-7654 Francys_Reyes@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Reynoso, Sonia 1-619-644-7782 Sonia.Reynoso@gcccd.edu80-861 Program Specialist    Student and Institutional Success  (District)  
  Rivers, Dana 1619-644-7652 Dana.Rivers@gcccd.edu80-857 Dir of Development/FGCC    Foundation  (District)  
  Rodriguez, Victoria 1-619-644-7735 Victoria.Rodriguez@gcccd.edu80-854 Research and Planning Analyst    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)  
  Rosenbach, David 1619-644-7654  57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)