Last updated: Wednesday, September 19, 2018 9:48 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Radman, Reza  Reza.Radman@gcccd.edu30-217 Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Radzikowski, Joe  Joseph.Radzikowski@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Rafia, Lida 644-7770 Lida.Rafia@gcccd.edu10-104 Associate Dean of Student Success and Equity    College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)  
  Rainbolt, Kaiya  Kaiya.Rainbolt@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Ramirez, Ayax  Ayax.Ramirez@gcccd.edu Physics Instr    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Ramirez, Diana 644-7208 Diana.Ramirez@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Ramirez, Jacqueline 644-7454 x3875 Jacqueline.Ramirez@gcccd.edu Photo Instr    Photo  (Grossmont)  
  Ramos, Amy 644-7562 Amy.Ramos@gcccd.edu70-209 Psychology Professor    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Ramos, Evan 644-7202 Evan.Ramos@gcccd.edu10-170 Assessment Center Specialist    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Ramos, Sandra 644-7174 Sandra.Ramos@gcccd.edu Interim Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Rance, Margaret  Margaret.Rance@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Rapolla, William 644-7828 William.Rapolla@gcccd.edu60-125 Account Clerk Sr    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Rapolla-Sigler, Carol 644-7330 Carol.Rapolla@gcccd.edu10-112 Budget Analyst    Administrative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Rastvan, Maryam 644-7189 Maryam.Rastvan@gcccd.edu10-150 Interim Admissions & Records Assist Sr    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Rawlings, Cierra  Cierra.Rawlings@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Ray, Chris 644-7406 Chris.Ray@gcccd.edu41-119 Athletic Trainer    Athletics  (Grossmont)  
  Ray, Natalie 644-7826 Natalie.Ray@gcccd.edu10-164C Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Raybourn, Marsha 644-7153 Marsha.Raybourn@gcccd.edu10-124A Instructional Operation Supv    Instructional Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Reber, Fritz  William.Reber@gcccd.edu AOJ instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Rees, Samantha  Samantha.Rees@gcccd.edu Culinary Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Reese, Michael 644-7104 Michael.Reese@gcccd.edu10-115 Interim Vice President Academic Affairs    Vice President Academic Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Reese, Michael 644-7462 Mike.Reese@gcccd.edu10-103 Interim Dean College Planning & Institutional Effectiveness    College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)  
  Regmi, Bishnu  Bishnu.Regmi@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Reilly, Terrance .469-2487 Terrance.Reilly@gcccd.edu Business Professor    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Renga, Alan  Alan.Renga@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Renier, Toni 644-7454 x3752 Toni.Renier@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Reyna, Juan 644-7650 Juan.Reyna@gcccd.edu10-172 Title V Director    Student Services  (Grossmont)  
  Reynolds, John  John.Reynolds@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Rhea, Mark  Mark.Rhea@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr (HCHS)    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Rice, Chris H 644-7086 Harold.Rice@gcccd.edu34-277 Orthopedic Technology Instr    Orthopedic Technology  (Grossmont)  
  Richards, Jacqueline    Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Richardson, Jill  Jill.Richardson@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Richardson, Susan 644-7277 Susan.Richardson@gcccd.edu20-109 Photography Tech    Photo  (Grossmont)  
  Rickel, Brian 644-7243 Brian.Rickel@gcccd.edu22A-200A1 Theatre Arts Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Ridgway, Robert 644-7454 x3905 Rob.Ridgway@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Rigby, Sam 644-7454 x3932 Sam.Rigby@gcccd.edu60-125 Program Spec/CAFYES    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Ring, Matthew 644-7192 Matthew.Ring@gcccd.edu60-130 Mental Health Counselor    Health Services  (Grossmont)  
  Ripley, Bonnie644-7045 Bonnie.Ripley@gcccd.edu30-132 Biology Assoc Professor    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Rivera, Jose  Jose.Rivera@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Rivera-Cepeda, Manuel 644-7454 x3633 Manny.Cepeda@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Roach, Sophia  Sophia.Roach@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Robbins, Amanda 644-7795 Amanda.Robbins@gcccd.edu34-278 Orthopedic Technology/Coord    Orthopedic Technology  (Grossmont)  
  Roberge, Kenneth 644-7413 Kenneth.Roberge@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Roberson, Jennifer 644-7454 x3854 Jennifer.Roberson@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Roberson, Russell  Russell.Roberson@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Robertson, Cathie  Cathie.Robertson@gcccd.edu31-374B Child Dev Professor    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Robertson, Denise 644-7499 Denise.Robertson@gcccd.edu60-120D A.R.C. Interpreter Coord    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Robinson, Gregg J 644-7560 Gregg.Robinson@gcccd.edu54-514B Sociology Assoc Professor/AFT Rep    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Robles, Kathleen  Kathleen.Robles@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Rocha, Angel  Angel.Rocha@gcccd.edu10-102 Title V Community Liaison Specialist    College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)  
  Rocha, Erin  Erin.Rocha@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Rodriguez, Jamie 644-7212 Jamie.Rodriguez@gcccd.edu10-162 Student Serv Assist/Counseling    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Rodriguez, Luz 644-7454 x3925 Luz.Rodriguez@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Roessner, William 644-7624 William.Roessner@gcccd.edu82-840 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Romero, Veronica 644-7213 Veronica.Romero@gcccd.edu10-164A Counseling & Assessment Supervisor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Ronke, Astrid 644-7454 x3888 Astrid.Ronke@gcccd.edu French Instr/Interim German & Russian Coord    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Rosales, Veronica .668-1748 Veronica.Rosales@gcccd.edu10-102 Title V Program Assistant    College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)  
  Rosas, Monica 644-7197 Monica.Rosas@gcccd.edu100-124C-F Global Trade/Logistics Industry Connections Coord    Foundation  (Grossmont)  
  Rosen, Daniel 644-7451 Daniel.Rosen@gcccd.edu34-275 Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Roser-Kedward, Kim 644-7552 Kim.Roser-Kedward@gcccd.edu60-125 CalWorks/Counselor    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Rossi, Josephine (Jojo) 644-7469 Josephine.Rossi@gcccd.edu60-174 Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Rostami, Samira  Samira.Rostami@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Rostworowski-Stocco, Carolina  Carolina.Stocco@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Rowe-Odom, Michelle 644-7454 x5001 Michelle.Odom@gcccd.edu60-125 CalWorks/Counselor    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Rowland, Michelle  Michelle.Rowland@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Ruggero, Lorena644-7840 Lorena.Ruggero@gcccd.edu10-132 Dir College & Community Relations    College and Community Relations  (Grossmont)  
  Rump, Bob 644-7454 x3946 Bob.Rump@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Professor    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Ryan, Parvati  Parvati.Ryan@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)