Last updated: Sunday, June 13, 2021 5:59 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Rabinovich, Eliza  Eliza.Rabinovich@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Radzikowski, Joe  Joseph.Radzikowski@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Rafia, Lida 1619-644-7770 Lida.Rafia@gcccd.edu10-104  Dean of Student Success and Equity    College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)  
  Rahimnejad, Sara  Sara.Rahimnejad@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Rainbolt, Kaiya  Kaiya.Rainbolt@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Ramirez, Ayax  Ayax.Ramirez@gcccd.edu Physics Instr    Physics  (Grossmont)  
  Ramirez, Diana 1619-644-7208 Diana.Ramirez@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Ramirez, Jacqueline 644-7454 x3875 Jacqueline.Ramirez@gcccd.edu Photo Instr    Photo  (Grossmont)  
  Ramirez-Ruiz, Ruth .668-1762 Ruth.ramirezruiz@gcccd.edu10-150 Interim Administrative Assistant lll    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Ramos, Amy1619-644-7562 Amy.Ramos@gcccd.edu70-209 Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Ramos, Evan 1619-644-7202 Evan.Ramos@gcccd.edu10-170 Assessment Center Specialist    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Ramos, Sandra 1619-644-7174 Sandra.Ramos@gcccd.edu Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Rance, Margaret  Margaret.Rance@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Rapolla, William 1619-644-7828 William.Rapolla@gcccd.edu60-125 Account Clerk Sr    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Rapolla-Sigler, Carol 1619-644-7330 Carol.Rapolla@gcccd.edu10-112 Budget Analyst    Administrative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Rastvan, Maryam 1619-644-7189 Maryam.Rastvan@gcccd.edu10-150 Admissions an Records Assistant, Senior    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Rawlings, Cierra 1619-644-7467 Cierra.Rawlings@gcccd.edu70-212 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Ray, Natalie 1619-644-7826 Natalie.Ray@gcccd.edu10-164C Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Reber, Fritz    AOJ instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Reed, Holly 1619-644-7307 Holly.Reed@gcccd.edu34-275 Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)    Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)  (Grossmont)  
  Renga, Alan  Alan.Renga@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Reyna, Juan 1619-644-7650 Juan.Reyna@gcccd.edu10-172 Title V Director    Student Services  (Grossmont)  
  Rhea, Mark  Mark.Rhea@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr (HCHS)    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Rhodes, Kevin  Kevin.Rhodes23052@gcccd.edu Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Rice, Chris H 1619-644-7086 Harold.Rice@gcccd.edu34-277 Orthopedic Technology Instr    Orthopedic Technology  (Grossmont)  
  Rich, Jonathan  Jonathan.Rich@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Rickel, Brian 1619-644-7243 Brian.Rickel@gcccd.edu20-121 Theatre Arts Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Ridgway, Robert 644-7454 x3905   Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Ried, Michael  Michael.Ried@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Rigby, Sam 644-7454 x3932 Sam.Rigby@gcccd.edu60-125 Program Spec/CAFYES    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Ring, Matthew 1619-644-7192 Matthew.Ring@gcccd.edu60-130 Mental Health Counselor    Health Services  (Grossmont)  
  Rios, Raul 1619-6447554 Raul.Rios@gcccd.edu70-142 Computer Helpdest & Web Support Specialist    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Ripley, Bonnie1619-644-7045 Bonnie.Ripley@gcccd.edu30-132 Biology Assoc Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Rivera-Cepeda, Manuel 644-7454 x3633 Manny.Cepeda@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Roberge, Kenneth 1619-644-7413 Kenneth.Roberge@gcccd.edu43-101 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Robertson, Cathie  Cathie.Robertson@gcccd.edu31-374B Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Robertson, Denise 1619-644-7499 Denise.Robertson@gcccd.edu60-120D A.R.C. Interpreter Coord    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Robinson, Gregg J 1619-644-7560 Gregg.Robinson@gcccd.edu54-514B Sociology Assoc Professor/AFT Rep    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Rocha, Angel  Angel.Rocha@gcccd.edu10-102 Title V Community Liaison Specialist    College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)  
  Rocha, Erin  Erin.Rocha@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Rockey, Melissa  Melissa.Rockey@gcccd.edu Adjunct Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Rodriguez, Althea  Althea.Rodriguez@gcccd.edu34-256 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Rodriguez, Jamie 1619-644-7212 Jamie.Rodriguez@gcccd.edu10-162 Student Serv Assist/Counseling    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Rodriguez, Luz 644-7454 x3925 Luz.Rodriguez@gcccd.edu Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Roe, Adelle 1619-644-7568 Adelle.roe@gcccd.edu52-559B English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Roessner, William 1619-644-7501 William.Roessner@gcccd.edu82-840 Interim Custodial Supervisor    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Rogers, Jennifer  Jennifer.Rogers@gcccd.edu70-150 Adj. Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Romero, Torey  Torey.Romero@gcccd.edu Adjunct Instr    Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Romero, Veronica 1619-644-7213 Veronica.Romero@gcccd.edu10-164A Counseling & Assessment Supervisor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Ronke, Astrid 644-7454 x3888 Astrid.Ronke@gcccd.edu German/Russian Instr/ Coord    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Rosales, Veronica .668-1748 Veronica.Rosales@gcccd.edu10-102 Institutional Effectiveness Program Specialist    College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)  
  Rosas, Monica 1619-644-7197 Monica.Rosas@gcccd.edu100-124C-F Global Trade/Logistics Industry Connections Coord    Foundation  (Grossmont)  
  Rosen, Daniel 1619-644-7451 Daniel.Rosen@gcccd.edu34-275 Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Roser-Kedward, Kim 1619-644-7552  60-125 CalWorks/Counselor    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Rossi, Josephine (Jojo) 1619-644-7469 Josephine.Rossi@gcccd.edu60-174 Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Rowe-Odom, Michelle644-7454 x5001 Michelle.Odom@gcccd.edu60-125 CalWorks/Counselor    CalWORKS  (Grossmont)  
  Rowland, Michelle    Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Ruggero, Lorena1619-644-7840 Lorena.Ruggero@gcccd.edu10-132 Dir College & Community Relations    College and Community Relations  (Grossmont)