Last updated: Monday, July 16, 2018 2:35 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Sada, Sandy 619-660-4429 Sandy.Sada@gcccd.eduA200 Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Saenz, Vanessa 619-660-4565 Vanessa.Saenz@gcccd.eduA319 Admissions & Records Spec    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Saghafi, Cyrus 660-4243/4024 Cyrus.Saghafi@gcccd.eduF603 CADD Tech Instr    CADD Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sako, Gerald 619-660-3012 Gerald.Sako@gcccd.edu Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sale, Edward Jeff.Sale@gcccd.edu CIS Instructor    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Salgado, Nicole 619-660-4249 Nicole.Salgado@gcccd.eduF-115 Program Coordinator / Foundation    Foundation  (Cuyamaca)  
  Salter, Tonette 619-660-4558 Tonette.Salter@gcccd.edu Program Coordinator    Auxiliary  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sampson, Emily 619-660-3072 Emily.Sampson@gcccd.edu Humanities Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sanchez, Alex    Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sandoval, Regina 619-660-4687 Regina.Sandoval@gcccd.eduA303 Financial Aid Assistant    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Santana, Patricia619-660-4507 Patricia.Santana@gcccd.eduF504 Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Saucedo, Kendra 619-660-4747 Kendra.Saucedo@gcccd.eduI114 Program Assistant    Institutional Effectiveness, Success and Equity  (Cuyamaca)  
  Saucedo, Paulina 619-660-4232 Paulina.Saucedo@gcccd.eduA319 Admissions & Records Assistant    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Scalercio, Derek    Instructional Lab Assistant, Intermediate      (Cuyamaca)  
  Schlichtenmyer, Steve 619-660-3350 Steve.Schlichtenmyer@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Schraff, Andrew  Andrew.Schraff@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Schultz, Donald619-660-4023 Donald.Schultz@gcccd.eduM109 OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Seaman, Christopher  Christopher.Seaman@gcccd.edu Instructor    Real Estate  (Cuyamaca)  
  Seaman, Tim619-660-4611 Tim.Seaman@gcccd.eduD328 Coach for Men's Cross Country/ Women's Track & Field    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Senini, Lori 619-660-4766 Lori.Senini@gcccd.eduI134 Health Services Supervisor    Health Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sepulvado, James 619-660-4322 James.Sepulvado@gcccd.eduB316 Music Instructor    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sessom, Mary619-660-4362 Mary.Sessom@gcccd.eduE111C Paralegal Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Setzer, Pat 619-660-4226 Pat.Setzer@gcccd.eduF-103 Vice President of Instruction    Vice-President Instruction  (Cuyamaca)  
  Shaba, Layla 619-660-4484 Layla.Shaba@gcccd.eduE120 A Instructional Lab Assistant    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Shacklett, Melinda  Melinda.Shacklett@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Shah, Mital  Mital.Shah@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sharon, Curtis619-660-4374 Curtis.Sharon@gcccd.eduE107D CIS Instructor    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sheai, Aklas 619-660-4487 Aklas.Sheai@gcccd.edu Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sherer, Keith  Keith.Sherer@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Shinkan, Judy 619-660-4387 Judy.Shinkan@gcccd.eduF201 Printing Operations Assist Sr    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sikder, Shahir  Shahir.Sikder@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Silva, Paul  Paul.Silva@gcccd.edu General Maintenance Worker, Senior    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Silva, Paul 619-660-4245 Paul.Silva@gcccd.eduWHSE General Maintenance Worker, Senior-HVAC    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sim, Laura  Laura.Sim@gcccd.edu Instructor Exercise Science      (Cuyamaca)  
  Simpson, Miriam 619-660-4271 Miriam.Simpson@gcccd.eduH-243 Physics Instructor    Physics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Slater, Seth 619-660-4579 Seth.Slater@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Smith, Judi 619-660-4797 Judith.Smith@gcccd.eduA-315 Up! Coordinator/Adjunct Counselor, EOPS    EOPS/CARE  (Cuyamaca)  
  Smith, Taylor619-660-4627 Taylor.Smith@gcccd.eduB315 Chair of Performing Arts    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Smog Referee,  660-4268  K-119 Information for Smogging Classes    Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Souza, Joe 619-660-4664 Joe.Souza@gcccd.eduE-112C Network Spec    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Spardy, Nicholas Nicholas.Spardy@gcccd.edu OH Instructor    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Speckman, Nancy    Policial Science Instructor    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Spieldenner, Leanna Shupe 619-660-4519 Lianna.Spieldenner@gcccd.eduD333 Women's Tennis Coach    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Staff, Kevin  Kevin.Staff@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stafford, Robert  Robert.Stafford@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stam, Galit  Galit.Stam@gcccd.edu History Instructor    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Starr, Kelvin  Kelvin.Starr@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stern, Brooke  Brooke.Stern@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stevens, Carol619-660-3053 Carol.Stevens@gcccd.edu CD Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stevens, Richard  Richard.Stevens@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stirling, Anita   Social Work Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stovall, Kevin  Kevin.Stovall@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Streeter, Michael  Michael.Streeter@gcccd.edu Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stuardo, Carol    Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sturgeon, Eddie  Eddie.Sturgeon@gcccd.edu Paralegal Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sukhanova, Olga 619-660-5301 Olga_Sukhanova@gcccd.edu ESL Instructor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sumek, Karen Karen.Sumek@gcccd.edu OH Instructor    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sundstrom, Frank 619-660-4235 Frank.Sundstrom@gcccd.eduF116 Mail Processor    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Suto, Rieko 619-660-4285 Rieko.Suto@gcccd.eduI135 Health Services Nurse    Health Services  (Cuyamaca)