Last updated: Sunday, June 13, 2021 5:59 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Sada, Sandy 619-660-4673 Sandy.Sada@gcccd.eduA109 CalWORKs Counselor    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Saenz, Vanessa 619-660-4565 Vanessa.Saenz@gcccd.eduA319 Admissions & Records Specialist, Senior    Admissions and Records  (Cuyamaca)  
  Saghafi, Cyrus 660-4243/4024 Cyrus.Saghafi@gcccd.eduF603 CADD Tech Instr    CADD Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sahagun, Laura 619-660-4684 Laura.Sahagun@gcccd.eduA-312 Financial Aid Advisor    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sako, Gerald 619-660-3012 Gerald.Sako@gcccd.edu Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Salgado, Nicole 619-660-4228 Nicole.Salgado@gcccd.eduF117 Interim Vice President Administratice Services    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Salter, Tonette 619-660-4558 Tonette.Salter@gcccd.edu Program Coordinator    Auxiliary  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sampson, Emily 619-660-3072 Emily.Sampson@gcccd.edu Humanities Instr    Humanities/Philosophy and Religious Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sanchez, Alex    Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sanchez, Jaime  Jaime.Sanchez@gcccd.edu CS Instructor    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sanchez, Jamie  Jaime.Sanchez@gcccd.edu CS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sandoval, Samantha 619-660-4687 Regina.Sandoval@gcccd.eduA303 Financial Aid Assistant, Senior    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sands, Edward Edward.Sands@gcccd.edu CIS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Saucedo, Kendra 619-660-4612 Kendra.Saucedo@gcccd.edu Interim Student Services Specialist    Student Affairs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Scalercio, Derek    Instructional Lab Assistant, Intermediate      (Cuyamaca)  
  Schraff, Andrew  Andrew.Schraff@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Seaman, Tim  Tim.Seaman@gcccd.edu Instructor    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Seaman, Tim619-660-4611 Tim.Seaman@gcccd.eduD328 Coach for Men's Cross Country/ Women's Track & Field    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Senini, Lori 619-660-4766  I134 Health Services Supervisor    Health Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sepulvado, James 619-660-4322 James.Sepulvado@gcccd.eduB316 Music Instructor    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sessom, Mary619-660-4362  E111C Paralegal Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Setzer, Robert 619-660-6043 Robert.Setzer@gcccd.eduB106 Theater Production Design Tech    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Shaba, Layla 619-660-4484 Layla.Shaba@gcccd.eduE120 A Instructional Lab Assistant    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sharon, Curtis619-660-4374 Curtis.Sharon@gcccd.eduE107D CIS Instructor    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sheai, Aklas 619-660-4487 Aklas.Sheai@gcccd.eduA 104 Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Shinkan, Judy 619-660-4387 Judy.Shinkan@gcccd.eduF201 Printing Operations Assist Sr    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sikder, Shahir  Shahir.Sikder@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Simpson, Miriam 619-660-4271 Miriam.Simpson@gcccd.eduH-243 Physics Instructor    Physics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Smith, Judi 619-660-4797 Judith.Smith@gcccd.eduA-315 Up! Coordinator/Adjunct Counselor, EOPS    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Cuyamaca)  
  Smith, Megan 619-660-2772 Megan.Smith@gcccd.eduH-230 Science Lab Tech I    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Smith, Taylor619-660-4627 Taylor.Smith@gcccd.eduB315 Chair of Performing Arts    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Smog Referee,  1-800-622-7733       Automotive Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Souza, Joe 619-660-4664 Joe.Souza@gcccd.eduC-121 Network Spec    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Spardy, Nicholas Nicholas.Spardy@gcccd.edu OH Instructor    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Spaulding, Shawn Shawn.Spaulding@gcccd.edu Paralegal Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Spieldenner, Leanna Shupe 619-660-4519 Lianna.Spieldenner@gcccd.eduD333 Women's Tennis Coach    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Staff, Kevin    ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stafford, Robert  Robert.Stafford@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stam, Galit  Galit.Stam@gcccd.edu History Instructor    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stambach, Scott 619-660-4021 Scott.Stambach@gcccd.edu Instructor    Physics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stevens, Carol619-660-3053 Carol.Stevens@gcccd.edu CD Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stoltz, Diane  Diane.Stoltz@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Streeter, Michael  Michael.Streeter@gcccd.edu Custodian    Maintenance  (Cuyamaca)  
  Streeter, Michael 619-660-4251 Michael.Streeter@gcccd.eduFac. Trailer Custodian    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Stuardo, Carol    Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sturgeon, Eddie  Eddie.Sturgeon@gcccd.edu Paralegal Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sukhanova, Olga 619-660-5301 Olga_Sukhanova@gcccd.edu ESL Instructor    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sullivan, Daniel  Daniel.Sullivan@gcccd.edu CS Instr    Computer and Information Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sumek, Karen Karen.Sumek@gcccd.edu OH Instructor    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Sundstrom, Frank 619-660-4235 Frank.Sundstrom@gcccd.eduF116 Mail Processor    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Suto, Rieko 619-660-4285 Rieko.Suto@gcccd.eduI135 Health Services Nurse    Health Services  (Cuyamaca)