Last updated: Tuesday, October 19, 2021 6:43 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Santa Rosa Silva, Gilberto 1-619-644-7443 gilberto_santarosasilva@gcccd.edu80B Health & Safety Specialist    Human Resources  (District)  
  Saric, John 1619-644-7538 John.Saric@gcccd.edu86-820 Programmer Analyst Sr/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Simi, Beau 660-4710 Beau.Simi@gcccd.eduElec Trailer Electrical Technician, Sr    Facilities Planning Dev/Elec Maint  (District)  
  Smith, Jennine 1619-644-7630 Jennine.Smith@gcccd.edu80-859 Health & Safety Specialist    Human Resources  (District)  
  Smith, Kyle 1619-644-7765 Kyle.Smith@gcccd.edu84-100 General Maintenance Worker HVACR    Campus Facilities and Operations  (District)  
  Solano Murphy, Daniela .668-1728 Daniela.Murphy@gcccd.edu36-350 Foster/Adoptive/Kinship Care Prog Coord    Foster/Adoptive and Kinship Program  (District)  
  Sorman, John 1619-644-7565 John.Sorman@gcccd.edu86-814 Database/Web Admin/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Stewart, Shane 1619-644-7905 Shane.Stewart@gcccd.edu86-804 Business Analyst/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Stuckey, David 1619-644-7509 David.Stuckey@gcccd.edu80-859 Payroll Analyst    Payroll  (District)  
  Szpyrka, Dorota 1619-644-7590 Dorota.Szpyrka@gcccd.edu80-853 District Account Tech    Accounting  (District)