Last updated: Wednesday, September 19, 2018 10:08 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Saba, Furahaa 644-7454 x3913 Furahaa.Saba@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Sadeghipour, Farid 644-7454 x3728 Farid.Sadeghipour@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Safaee, Mehdi 644-7454 x3909 Mehdi.Safaee@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Sahagun, Laura 644-7132 Laura.Sahagun@gcccd.edu10-109 Financial Aid Tech    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Salas, Claudio  Claudio.Salas@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Salazar, America 644-7454 x3890 America.Salazar@gcccd.edu54-503A Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Salazar, Marissa  Marissa.Salazar@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Saldana, Indira 644-7211 Indira.WarrenSaldana@gcccd.edu10-162 Student Services Assist, Sr    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Samir, Zahara 644-7454 x3839 Zahra.Samir@gcccd.edu Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Sampson, Sharon 644-7072 Sharon.sampson@gcccd.edu100-106 AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Sanchez, Vera  Veracruz.Sanchez@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Sandelin, Raul 644-7454 x3452 Raul.Sandelin@gcccd.edu50-590O English Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Sandroni, Augusto 644-7454 x3732 Augusto.Sandroni@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Santana, Frank  Frank.Santana@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Santiago, Sabrina 644-7454 x3708 Sabrina.Santiago@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Saradpon, Kris 644-7420 Kris.Saradpon@gcccd.edu60-171 Specialty Lab Tech I    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Sargent, Denise 644-7454 x3651 Denise.Sargent@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Sato, Karoline  Karoline.Sato@gcccd.edu CVTE Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Savage, Matthew  Matthew.Savage@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Sayre, Catherine  Catherine.Sayre@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Scally, Rebecca  Rebecca.Scally@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Schaper, Richard  Richard.Schaper@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Schaufler, Nathan 644-7726 Nathan.Schaufler@gcccd.edu70-142 Computer Lab Tech/OCL    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Schmidt, Deena  Deena.Schmidt@gcccd.edu ESW Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Schmidt, Jamila 644-7454 x3614 Jamila.Schmidt@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Schmiege, Bonnie 644-7208 Bonnie.Schmiege@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Schmitt, Adelle 644-7568 Adelle.Schmitt@gcccd.edu52-567 English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Schmuck, Adolf  Adolf.Schmuck@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Scholar, Bryan 644-7454 x3549 Bryan.Scholar@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Scholte, John  John.Scholte@gcccd.edu Philosophy/Rel Studies Assist Professor    Religion Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Schulmeyer, Denise 644-7285 Denise.Schulmeyer@gcccd.edu24-264 Communication Professor    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Schwarz, Susan 644-7139 Susan.Schwarz@gcccd.edu10-135 Special Project Coord    Vice President Academic Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Schwend, Raymond  Raymond.Schwend@gcccd.edu34-270 Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Scott, Breanne 644-7454 x5006 Breanne.Ahearn-Scott@gcccd.edu Media Communications Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Searle, Matthew  Matthew.Searle@gcccd.edu Phyc/Psc Instr    Physical Science  (Grossmont)  
  Sears, Keith  Keith.Sears@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Sefranek, Philomena  Philomena.Sefranek@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Sentz, Kathy 644-7323 Kathy.Sentz@gcccd.edu100-106 Clerical Assist Sr/AOJ    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Sepulveda, Robin 644-7803 Robin.Sepulveda@gcccd.edu31-374 Child Dev Instr/Co-Coord    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Serafino, Aaron 644-7454 x3485 Aaron.Serafino@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Sfakianakis, George  George.Sfakianakis@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Shadroff, Valerie 644-7452 Valerie.Shadroff@gcccd.edu34-267 Nursing Assistant Professor    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Shahrokhi, Shahrokh 644-7508 Shahrokh.Shahrokhi@gcccd.edu54-511A Economics Instr    Economics  (Grossmont)  
  Shamon, Luma 644-7062 Luma.Shamon@gcccd.edu10-109I Interim Front Supv    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Shapiro, Zachary  Zachary.Shapiro@gcccd.edu ESW Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Shatwell, Jamie 644-7855 Jamie.Gould@gcccd.edu54-505A ASL Assoc Professor/Chair    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Shearer, Allison 644-7324 Allison.Shearer@gcccd.edu30-132 Biology Assoc Professor    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Sherer, Keith  Keith.Sherer@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Sherlock, Karl644-7871 Karl.Sherlock@gcccd.edu52-558B English Assoc Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Shipkowski, Colleen 644-7454 x3901 Colleen.Shipkowski@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Shipowick, Rory  Rory.Shipowick@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Shipstead, Janet .668-1758 Janet.Shipstead@gcccd.edu60-120 Student Serv Assist/A.R.C.    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Shoji, Eriko 644-7454 x3896 Eriko.Shoji@gcccd.edu Japanese Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Shook, Stacie  Stacie.Shook@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Shoopack, Joseph  Joseph.Shoopack@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Shumate, Kathleen 644-7454 x3903 Kathleen.Shumate@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Siangco, Chaz  Chaz.Siangco@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Sigler, Dennis 644-7413 Dennis.Sigler@gcccd.edu82-840 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Sikes, Samantha  Samantha.Sikes@gcccd.edu CVT Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Sikes, Sandra  Sandra.Sikes@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Professor    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Silke, Stephen  Stephen.Silke@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Silva, Alan  Alan.Silva@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Silva, Jessica 644-7208 Jessica.Silva@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Simmons, Taryell 644-7543 Taryell.Simmons@gcccd.edu60-140 CTE Program Spec    Career and Technical Education/Workforce Development  (Grossmont)  
  Sims, Hollyanne  Hollyanne.Sims@gcccd.edu Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Sindewald, Ryan .644-3781 Ryan.Sindewald@gcccd.edu30-236 Chemistry Tech    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Sitta, Roma  Roma.Sitta@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Sivers, Terry 644-7208 Terry.Sivers@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Skinner, Debora 644-7435 Debora_Skinner@gcccd.edu38B-342A Job Placement Coord/OPT    Office Professional Training (OPT)  (Grossmont)  
  Skvarna, Nicholas  Nick.Skvarna@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Sloane, Phoebe  Phoebe.Sloane@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Sly, Bob 644-7454 x3685 Bob.Sly@gcccd.edu Media Communications Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Smith, Barbara P.  Barbara.Smith@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Smith, Beth E644-7893 Beth.Smith@gcccd.edu30-124 Math Professor    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Smith, Eric 644-7454 x3777 Eric.Smith@gcccd.edu Philosophy Instr    Philosophy/Religious Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Smith, Greg 644-7469 Gregory.Smith@gcccd.edu Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Smith, Mitzi  Mitzi.Smith@gcccd.edu Theater Arts Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Smith, Mollie 644-7815 Mollie.Smith@gcccd.edu100-124F Regional Consortium Chair    Foundation  (Grossmont)  
  Smith, Sherri 644-7715 Sherri_Smith@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Dev Center Aide    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Snyder, Michelle644-7454 x3451 Michelle.Snyder@gcccd.edu41-144 Culinary Arts/Exercise Science Instr    Health Ed  (Grossmont)  
  Solan, Jade 644-7280 Jade.Solan@gcccd.edu24-267 Communications/Speech Assist Professor    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Solouki, Sara  Sara.Solouki@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Sorensen, Gina  Gina.Sorensen@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Sorensen, Kyle  Jonathan.Sorensen@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Soto, Gabriela 1726 Gabriela.Soto@gcccd.edu10-102 Outreach/Assessment Specialist    College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)  
  Soto, Julio .644-3923 Julio.Soto@gcccd.edu50-590T Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Sottak, Paulette  Paulette.Sottak@gcccd.edu ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Sow, Daniela .668-1743 Daniela.Sow@gcccd.edu52-561B English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Sparks, Patty 644-7141 Patty.Sparks@gcccd.edu10-115 Admin Assist IV/ VP Admin Serv    Administrative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Spaulding, Shawn  Shawn.Spaulding@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Spelta, John  John.Spelta@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Sperling, Russell  Russ.Sperling@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Spinelli, Marianna 644-7454 x3520 Marianna.Spinelli@gcccd.edu French Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Stanton, Elizabeth  Elizabeth.Stanton@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Staples, Cheryl 644-7380 Cheryl.Staples@gcccd.edu70-086 Graphic Designer    Creative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Starck, Aaron 644-7008 Aaron.Starck@gcccd.edu10-155 Dean Admissions & Records and Financial Aid    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Steck, Jamie  Jamie.Steck@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Steel, Andrea  Andrea.Steel@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Stefani, Lisa644-7454 x3926 Lisa.Stefani@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Professor    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Steinmetz, David 644-7375 Dave.Steinmetz@gcccd.edu70-090 Instructional Media Serv Coord/Online Learning Coord    Instructional Media  (Grossmont)  
  Stephens, John 644-7478 John.Stephens@gcccd.edu70-107 Network Spec II    Instructional Computing Systems  (Grossmont)  
  Stevens, Jason 644-7882 Jason.Stevens@gcccd.edu41-146 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Stevens, Kenneth  Kenneth.Stevens@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Stevens, Richard  Richard.Stevens@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Stewart, Michael 644-7619 Michael.Stewart2@gcccd.edu54-518A AOJ Assist Prof    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Stocco, Carolina  Carolina.Stucco@gcccd.edu History Insrt    History  (Grossmont)  
  Stoner, Terri  Terri.Stoner@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Storton, Robby  Robby.Storton@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Stout, Mary  Mary.Stout@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Stoute, Jocelyn  Jocelyn.Stoute@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Strader, Ron  Ron.Strader@gcccd.edu Religions Studies Instr    Religion Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Strange, Scott 644-7824 Scott.Strange@gcccd.edu41-138 Exercise Science Instr/Tennis(M)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Strothers, Sheri 644-7242 Sheri.Strothers@gcccd.edu24-268B Communications/Speech Professor    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Stump, Anna  Anna.Stump@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Sundblad, Kristina 644-7889 Kristina.Sundblad@gcccd.edu70-211 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Susy, Munoz  Susana.Munoz@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Symington, James 644-7418 Jim.Symington@gcccd.edu41-143 Exercise Science/Co-Chair    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)