Last updated: Sunday, June 13, 2021 5:59 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Saba, Furahaa 644-7454 x3913 Furahaa.Saba@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Safaee, Mehdi 644-7454 x3909 Mehdi.Safaee@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Saks, Nancy 1619-644-7041 Nancy.Saks@gcccd.edu34-258 Sr. Dean of Allied Health & Nursing    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Salas, Roberto  Roberto.Salas@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Salazar, America 644-7454 x3890 America.Salazar@gcccd.edu54-503A Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Saldana, Indira 1619-644-7211 Indira.WarrenSaldana@gcccd.edu10-162 Student Services Specialist    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Samir, Zahara 644-7454 x3839 Zahra.Samir@gcccd.edu Arabic Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Sampson, Sharon 1619-644-7072 Sharon.sampson@gcccd.edu100-106 AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Sanchez, Ordaz  Ordaz.Sanchez@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Sanchez, Vera  Veracruz.Sanchez@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Sandelin, Raul 644-7454 x3452 Raul.Sandelin@gcccd.edu50-590O English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Sandroni, Augusto 644-7454 x3732 Augusto.Sandroni@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Santiago, Sabrina 644-7454 x3708 Sabrina.Santiago@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Saradpon, Kris 1619-644-7420 Kris.Saradpon@gcccd.edu60-171 Specialty Lab Tech I    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Sargent, Denise 644-7454 x3651 Denise.Sargent@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Sato, Karoline  Karoline.Sato@gcccd.edu CVTE Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Savage, Matthew  Matthew.Savage@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Sayam, Elena  Elena.Sayam@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Sayre, Catherine  Catherine.Sayre@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Scavone, Alexander  Alexander.Scavone@gcccd.edu Philosophy Instr    Philosophy  (Grossmont)  
  Schaufler, Nathan 1619-644-7726 Nathan.Schaufler@gcccd.edu70-142 Computer Lab Tech/OCL    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Schmidt, Jamila 644-7454 x3614 Jamila.Schmidt@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Schmiege, Bonnie 1619-644-7208 Bonnie.Schmiege@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Schmuck, Adolf  Adolf.Schmuck@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Scholar, Bryan 644-7454 x3549 Bryan.Scholar@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Scholte, John  John.Scholte@gcccd.edu Humanities Instr    Humanities  (Grossmont)  
  Scholte, John  John.Scholte@gcccd.edu Philosophy/Rel Studies Assist Professor    Religion Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Schulmeyer, Denise 1619-644-7285 Denise.Schulmeyer@gcccd.edu24-264 Communication Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Schwend, Raymond  Raymond.Schwend@gcccd.edu34-270 Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Searle, Matthew  Matthew.Searle@gcccd.edu Phyc/Psc Instr    Physical Science  (Grossmont)  
  Sepulveda, Robin 1619-644-7803 Robin.Sepulveda@gcccd.edu31-374 Child Dev Instr/Co-Coord    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Serafino, Aaron 644-7454 x3485 Aaron.Serafino@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Sfakianakis, George  George.Sfakianakis@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Shadroff, Valerie 1619-644-7452 Valerie.Shadroff@gcccd.edu34-267 Nursing Assistant Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Shahrokhi, Shahrokh 1619-644-7508 Shahrokh.Shahrokhi@gcccd.edu54-511A Economics Instr    Economics  (Grossmont)  
  Shamon, Luma 1619-644-7062 Luma.Shamon@gcccd.edu10-109I     Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Shatwell, Jamie 1619-618-0926 Jamie.Gould@gcccd.edu54-505A ASL Assoc Instr/Chair    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Shearer, Allison 1619-644-7324 Allison.Shearer@gcccd.edu30-132 Biology Assoc Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Sherlock, Karl1619-644-7871 Karl.Sherlock@gcccd.edu52-558B English Assoc Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Shipstead, Janet .668-1758 Janet.Shipstead@gcccd.edu60-120 Student Serv Assist/A.R.C.    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Shoji, Eriko 644-7454 x3896 Eriko.Shoji@gcccd.edu Japanese Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Shoopack, Joseph  Joseph.Shoopack@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Siangco, Chaz  Chaz.Siangco@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Sigler, Dennis 1619-644-7413 Dennis.Sigler@gcccd.edu82-840 Custodian    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Sikder, Shahir  Shahir.Sikder@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Silva, Jessica 1619-644-7208 Jessica.Silva@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Simmons, Taryell 1619-644-7543  60-140 CTE Program Spec    Career and Technical Education/Workforce Development  (Grossmont)  
  Sims, Hollyanne  Hollyanne.Sims@gcccd.edu Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Sindewald, Katherine 1-619-644-7809 Katherine.Sindewald@gcccd.edu30-148 Biology lab Tech    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Sindewald, Ryan 1-619-644-3781 Ryan.Sindewald@gcccd.edu30-236 Chemistry Tech    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Sitta, Roma  Roma.Sitta@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Sivers, Terry 1619-644-7208 Terry.Sivers@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Skinner, Debora 1619-644-7435 Debora_Skinner@gcccd.edu38B-342A Job Placement Coord/OPT    Office Professional Training (OPT)  (Grossmont)  
  Skvarna, Nicholas  Nick.Skvarna@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Sly, Bob 644-7454 x3685 Bob.Sly@gcccd.edu Media Communications Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Smith, Barbara P.  Barbara.Smith@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Smith, Beth E1619-644-7893 Beth.Smith@gcccd.edu30-124 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Smith, Greg 1619-644-7469 Gregory.Smith@gcccd.edu Culinary Arts Instr    Culinary Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Smith, Mollie 1619-644-7815 Mollie.Smith@gcccd.edu100-124F Regional Consortium Chair    Foundation  (Grossmont)  
  Smith, Sherri 1619-644-7715 Sherri_Smith@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Dev Center Technician    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Snider, Linda  Linda.Snider@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr/Co-Coord    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Snyder, Michelle644-7454 x3451 Michelle.Snyder@gcccd.edu41-144 Culinary Arts/Exercise Science Instr    Health Ed  (Grossmont)  
  Solan, Jade 1619-644-7280 Jade.Solan@gcccd.edu24-267 Communications/Speech Assist Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Soltero, Michelle 1619-644-7717 Michelle.Soltero@gcccd.edu32A-T300C Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Sonntag, Maria   70-150 Adj. Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Sorensen, Gina  Gina.Sorensen@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Sorensen, Kyle  Jonathan.Sorensen@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Soto, Gabriela 1726 Gabriela.Soto@gcccd.edu10-102 Outreach/Assessment Specialist    College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)  
  Soto, Julio .644-3923 Julio.Soto@gcccd.edu50-590T Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  Sow, Daniela .668-1743 Daniela.Sow@gcccd.edu52-561B English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Sparks, Patty 1619-644-7141 Patty.Sparks@gcccd.edu10-115 Admin Assist IV    Administrative Services  (Grossmont)  
  Spelta, John  John.Spelta@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Spinelli, Marianna 644-7454 x3520 Marianna.Spinelli@gcccd.edu French Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Spraul, Jeanine 1-619-644-7277 Jeanine_Spraul@gcccd.edu20-109 Photo & Digital Imaging Technician    Photo  (Grossmont)  
  Stanfield, Jessica 1619-644-7427 Jessica.Stanfield@gcccd.edu30-224 Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Starck, Aaron 1619-644-7110 Aaron.Starck@gcccd.edu10-115 Interim Vice President Of Student Services    Vice President Student Services  (Grossmont)  
  Steel, Andrea  Andrea.Steel@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Stefani, Lisa644-7454 x3926 Lisa.Stefani@gcccd.edu Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Steinmetz, David 1619-644-7375 Dave.Steinmetz@gcccd.edu70-090 Instructional Media Serv Coord/Online Learning Coord    Instructional Media  (Grossmont)  
  Stephens, John 1619-644-7478 John.Stephens@gcccd.edu70-107 Network Spec II    Instructional Computing Systems  (Grossmont)  
  Stevens, Jason 1619-644-7882 Jason.Stevens@gcccd.edu41-146 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Stevens, Kenneth  Kenneth.Stevens@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Stewart, Michael 1619-644-7619 Michael.Stewart2@gcccd.edu54-518A AOJ Assist Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Storton, Robby  Robby.Storton@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Stout, Mary  Mary.Stout@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Strader, Ron  Ron.Strader@gcccd.edu Religions Studies Instr    Religion Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Strange, Scott 1619-644-7824 Scott.Strange@gcccd.edu41-138 Exercise Science Instr/Tennis(M)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Stratton, Kevin 1-619-644-7763  Bldg. 87 Sr. Project Manager    Gafcon  (Grossmont)  
  Strauss, Justin  Justin.Strauss@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Strothers, Sheri 1619-644-7242 Sheri.Strothers@gcccd.edu24-268B Communications/Speech Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Sullivan, Skyler  Skyler.Sullivan@gcccd.edu Theatre Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Sundblad, Kristina 1619-644-7889 Kristina.Sundblad@gcccd.edu70-211 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Susy, Munoz  Susana.Munoz@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Symington, James 1619-644-7418 Jim.Symington@gcccd.edu41-143 Exercise Science/Co-Chair    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)