Last updated: Wednesday, September 19, 2018 9:48 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Taccone, Albert  Albert.Taccone@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Tackett, Patricia 619-660-4451 Patty.Tackett@gcccd.eduM110 Ornamental Horticulture Assistant, Senior    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tajii, Marilyn 644-7208 Marilyn.Tajii@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Takagi, Hiroko 644-7454 x3836 Hiroko.Takagi@gcccd.edu Japanese Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Takagi, Melissa 644-7359 Melissa.Takagi@gcccd.edu70-154 Library Supervisor    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Tarman, Christopher 644-7737 Christopher.Tarman@gcccd.edu80-854 Assoc VC Research Planning & Technology    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)  
  Tarpley, John    History Instructor    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tatupu, Linnea  Linnea.Tatupu@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Taylor, David 644-7593 Dave.Taylor@gcccd.edu82-840 General Maintenance Worker Sr    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Taylor, Leticia  Leticia.Taylor@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Taylor, Steve Steven.Taylor@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Taynor, Jaime    CADD Instr    Drafting Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Teeters, Stacy 644-7453 Stacy.Teeters@gcccd.edu10-102 Research & Planning Analyst    College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)  
  Teeters, Stacy 644-7735 Stacy.Teeters@gcccd.edu80-854 Research & Planning Analyst    Research Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (District)  
  Temoche-Weldele, Edda 644-7517 Edda.Temoche-Weldele@gcccd.edu54-502A Spanish Professor    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Templeton, Janet  Janet.Templeton@gcccd.edu English Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Tems, Caitlin 619-660-4511 Caitlin.Tems@gcccd.eduH241 Earth Science Instructor    science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tendal, Nancy    Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Terbell, Lawrence  Larence.Terbell@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Terbest, Jim 644-7454 x3936 James.Terbest@gcccd.edu Religion Studies Instr    Religion Studies  (Grossmont)  
  Terry, Rocio  Rocio.Terry@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Tesar, Jaroslav 619-660-3315   ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tesfamariam, Alazar 619-660-3337 Alazar.Tesfamariam@gcccd.edu History Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Testado, Sheryl  SherylAnne.Testado@gcccd.edu Adjunct Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Thai, Mai  Mai.Thai@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Thamracksa, Hoami 644-7443 Hoami.Thamracksa@gcccd.edu38E District Projects Supv    Human Resources  (District)  
  Thatte, Victoria  Victoria.Thatte@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Therkalsen, Scott644-7358 Scott.Therkalsen@gcccd.edu37-300A2 Geography Instr/Chair    Geography  (Grossmont)  
  Thiss, Patrick 619-660-4518 Patrick.Thiss@gcccd.eduD323 Head Coach for Men's Track & Field    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Thoma, Jason    Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Thomas, Jeannette 644-7454 x3490 Jeannette.Thomas@gcccd.edu Theatre Arts Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Thomas, John 619-660-4262 John.Thomas@gcccd.eduM107 OH Coordinator    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Thomas, Linda 644-7454 x3704 Linda.Thomas@gcccd.edu70-119 English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Thomas, Sosha 644-7454 x3981 Sosha.Thomas@gcccd.edu CSIS Professor    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Thompson, Deanna 644-7554 Deanna.Thompson@gcccd.edu70-172 Computer Help Desk Specialist    Instructional Computing Systems  (Grossmont)  
  Thompson, Jessica  Jessica.Thompson@gcccd.edu Philosophy Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Thompson, Matthew  Matthew.Thompson@gcccd.edu Theatre Arts Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Thompson, Rebecca  Rebecca.Thompson@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Thompson, Robin 644-7454 x3640 Robin.Thompson@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Thukral, Susmita 644-7564 Susmita.Thukral@gcccd.edu70-210 Psychology    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Thurman, Dr., Glenn 619-660-4011 Glenn.Thurman@gcccd.eduF303 Astronomy Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tibbets, David  David.Tibbets@gcccd.edu Physics Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Till, Zuzanne  Zuzanne.Till@gcccd.edu Geography Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tilley, Angela 644-7160 Angela.Tilley@gcccd.edu10-131 CTE Program Assist    Career and Technical Education/Workforce Development  (Grossmont)  
  Timm, Andy 644-7367 Andy.Timm@gcccd.edu70-106 Network Spec II    Instructional Computing Systems  (Grossmont)  
  Timple, Veronica  Veronica.Timple@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Tindle, Courtney  Courtney.Tindle@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  To, Steve 619-660-4467 Steve.To@gcccd.eduE-112C Network Specialist    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Togerson, Kelly  ktogerson@yahoo.com Communications Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Toland Perry, Amber 644-7454 x3683 Amber.TolandPerry@gcccd.edu50-590O English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Tolenada, Robin  Ian.Tolenada@gcccd.edu RT Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Toma, Andre 619-660-4683 Andre_Toma@gcccd.eduF113 Business Services Assistant    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tomaschke, JT 619-660-4469 Jennifer.Tomaschke@gcccd.eduD332 Women's Head Soccer Coach    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tomasello, Aimee 644-7361 Aimee.Tomasello@gcccd.edu70-150 Adj Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Tonda-Garcia, Cristina    Spanish Instr    Foreign Language  (Cuyamaca)  
  Toral, Michele .668-1760 Michele.Toral@gcccd.edu10-161A PUENTE Counselor/Coord    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Torns, Warren    Music Instructor    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Torres, Josceline 644-7131 Josceline.Torres@gcccd.edu10-109D  Scholarship Specialist    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Torres, Osvaldo 660-4437/4048 Osvaldo.Torres@gcccd.eduA205/H129 Counselor/Veterans Services/STEM Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Torriente, Reyna 644-7152 Reyna.Torriente@gcccd.edu10-124 Master Class Scheduler    Instructional Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Torwick, Carolinn 644-7757 Carolinn.Torwick@gcccd.edu70-175 Faculty Evaluator    College Planning and Institutional Effectiveness  (Grossmont)  
  Toth, Debra  Debra.Toth@gcccd.edu Dance Instr    Dance  (Grossmont)  
  Touchet, Mary Mary.Touchet@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Toussaint, Bryanna  Bryanna.Toussaint@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Tran, Anhton 644-7417 Anhton.Tran@gcccd.edu41-136 Exercise Science Instr/Swim(M)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Tran, Donnie  Donnie.Tran@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Tran, Donnie 619-660-3296 Donnie.Tran@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tran, Tam    Math Instr    Math, Natural Sciences/Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Trang, Vi  Vi.Trang@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Traylor, Alan 644-7507 Alan.Traylor@gcccd.edu52-558A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Trevino, Corina 619-660-4516 Corina.Trevino@gcccd.eduD320 Athletic Operations Specialist    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Triba, Amy  Amy.Triba@gcccd.edu ASL Instr (HCHS)    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Trinidad, Jonathan  Jonathan.Trinidad@gcccd.edu Sociology Instr    Sociology  (Grossmont)  
  True, Ashley  Ashley.True@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Trzos, Thomas  Thomas_Trzos@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Tu, Regan 644-7066 Regan.Tu@gcccd.edu70-115 Printing Operations Tech Sr    Printing  (Grossmont)  
  Tucker, Michelle 644-7454 x3891 Michelle.Tucker@gcccd.edu50-590O English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Tuerberg, John  John.Tuerberg@gcccd.edu OH Instructor    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tufekci-Corte, Gamze 619-660-3106 Gamze.TufekciCorte@gcccd.edu ESL Instr.    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tuller, Martin 644-7454 x3806 Martin.Tuller@gcccd.edu History Instr    History  (Grossmont)  
  Tuller, Renee 644-7227 Renee.Tuller@gcccd.edu10-167E Counselor/Professor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Turner, Keith 644-7686 Keith.Turner@gcccd.edu70-203 Interim Learning Assistance Ctr Spec    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Turounet, Paul 644-7482 Paul.Turounet@gcccd.edu20-112 Art Professor    Photo  (Grossmont)  
  Tuscany, Roxanne 644-7276 Roxanne.Tuscany@gcccd.edu21-250 Communications/Speech Professor/Chair    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Tweed, Randall644-7298 Randall.Tweed@gcccd.edu26-230B Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)