Last updated: Saturday, October 16, 2021 6:18 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Taccone, Albert Albert.Taccone@gcccd.edu BUS Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tarpley, John    History Instructor    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Taylor, Steve Steven.Taylor@gcccd.edu WWTR Instr    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tesar, Jaroslav 619-660-3315   ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tesfamariam, Alazar 619-660-3337 Alazar.Tesfamariam@gcccd.edu History Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Thiss, Patrick619-660-4518 Patrick.Thiss@gcccd.eduD-333 Instructor    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Thiss, Patrick619-660-4518 Patrick.Thiss@gcccd.eduD323 Head Coach for Men's Track & Field    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Thomas, John 619-660-4262 John.Thomas@gcccd.eduM107 OH Coordinator    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Thompson, Jessica  Jessica.Thompson@gcccd.edu Philosophy Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Thurman, Dr., Glenn 619-660-4011 Glenn.Thurman@gcccd.eduF303 Astronomy Instr    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tibbets, David  David.Tibbets@gcccd.edu Instructor    Physics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tilley-Ruiz, Angela619-660-4443 Angela.Tilley@gcccd.eduE107A Job Placement Case Manager    Career and Technical Education  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tindle, Courtney  Courtney.Tindle@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  To, Steve 619-660-4467 Steve.To@gcccd.eduC-121 Network Specialist    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Togerson, Kelly  ktogerson@yahoo.com Communications Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Toma, Andre 619-660-4683 Andre_Toma@gcccd.eduF113 Interim Business Services Specialist    Administrative Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tomaschke, Jennifer 619-660-4469 Jennifer.Tomaschke@gcccd.eduD-332 Instructor    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tomaschke, JT 619-660-4469 Jennifer.Tomaschke@gcccd.eduD332 Women's Head Soccer Coach    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Torns, Warren    Music Instructor    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Torres, Osvaldo 660-4437/4048 Osvaldo.Torres@gcccd.eduA205/I118 Counselor/Veterans Services/STEM Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Trevino, Corina619-660-4516 Corina.Trevino@gcccd.eduD320 Athletic Operations Specialist    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Tufekci-Corte, Gamze 619-660-3106 Gamze.TufekciCorte@gcccd.edu ESL Instr.    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Cuyamaca)