Last updated: Saturday, October 16, 2021 6:18 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Taccone, Albert  Albert.Taccone@gcccd.edu Business Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Tajii, Marilyn 1-619-644-7230 Marilyn.tajii@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Tapia, Ariana 1-619-644-7128 Ariana.Tapia@gcccd.edu Financial Aid Assistant    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Tatupu, Linnea  Linnea.Tatupu@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Taylor, Leticia  Leticia.Taylor@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Teachout, Anne 1619-644-7386 Anne.teachout@gcccd.edu37-300A4 Geology Instr    Geology  (Grossmont)  
  Temoche-Weldele, Edda 1619-644-7517 Edda.Temoche-Weldele@gcccd.edu54-502A Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Terry, Rocio  Rocio.Terry@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Therkalsen, Scott1619-644-7358 Scott.Therkalsen@gcccd.edu37-300A2 Geography Instr/Chair    Geography  (Grossmont)  
  Thomas, Jason  Jason.Thomas@gcccd.edu Adjunct Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Thomas, Jeannette 644-7454 x3490 Jeannette.Thomas@gcccd.edu Theatre Arts Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)  
  Thomas, Linda 644-7454 x3704 Linda.Thomas@gcccd.edu70-119 English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Thomas, Sosha 644-7816 Sosha.Thomas@gcccd.edu70-219 BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)  
  Thompson, Deanna 1-619-644-7376 Deanna.Thompson@gcccd.edu70-172 Web Development & Support Specialist    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Thompson, Jessica  Jessica.Thompson@gcccd.edu Philosophy Instr    Philosophy  (Grossmont)  
  Thompson, Rebecca  Rebecca.Thompson@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Thukral, Susmita 1619-644-7564 Susmita.Thukral@gcccd.edu70-210 Psychology    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Timm, Andy 1619-644-7367 Andy.Timm@gcccd.edu70-106 Network Spec II    Instructional Computing Systems  (Grossmont)  
  Timple, Veronica  Veronica.Timple@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  To, Charles 1-619-644-7216 Charles.to@gcccd.edu Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Toland Perry, Amber  Amber.TolandPerry@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Tolbert, Jim 1619-644-7617 Jim.Tolbert@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS/Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Tomasello, Aimee 1619-644-7361 Aimee.Tomasello@gcccd.edu70-150 Adj Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Toral, Michele .668-1760 Michele.Toral@gcccd.edu10-161A PUENTE Counselor/Coord    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Torres, Josceline 1619-644-7131 Josceline.Torres@gcccd.edu10-109D  Scholarship Specialist    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Torres-Ambriz, Claudia  Claudia.Torres-Ambriz@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Torriente, Reyna 1619-644-7152 Reyna.Torriente@gcccd.edu10-124 Master Class Scheduler    Instructional Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Toussaint, Bryanna  Bryanna.Toussaint@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Tran, Anhton 1619-644-7417 Anhton.Tran@gcccd.edu41-136 Exercise Science Instr/Swim(M)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Tran, Donnie  Donnie.Tran@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Traylor, Alan 1619-644-7507 Alan.Traylor@gcccd.edu52-558A English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Triba, Amy  Amy.Triba@gcccd.edu ASL Instr (HCHS)    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Grossmont)  
  Trocke, Shawn  Shawn.Trocke@gcccd.edu Child Development Center Aide    Child Development Center  (Grossmont)  
  Trzos, Thomas  Thomas_Trzos@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Tu, Regan 1619-644-7066 Regan.Tu@gcccd.edu70-115 Printing Operations Tech Sr    Printing  (Grossmont)  
  Tucker, Michelle 644-7454 x3891 Michelle.Tucker@gcccd.edu50-590O English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Turner, Keith 1619-644-3780 Keith.Turner@gcccd.edu Interim Outreach Coordinator    Outreach  (Grossmont)  
  Turounet, Paul 1619-644-7482 Paul.Turounet@gcccd.edu20-112 Art Instr    Photo  (Grossmont)  
  Tuscany, Roxanne 1619-644-7276 Roxanne.Tuscany@gcccd.edu21-250 Communications/Speech Professor/Chair    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Tweed, Randall1619-644-7298 Randall.Tweed@gcccd.edu26-230B Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)