Last updated: Sunday, June 13, 2021 5:59 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Valdivia, Jacqueline 1-619-644-7104 Jacqueline.Valdivia@gcccd.edu10-115 Administrative Assistant IV    Vice President Academic Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Valencia, Melody    Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Valentine, Jodee  Jodee.Valentine@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Valenzuela, Jacqueline 644-7447 Jacky.Valenzuela@gcccd.edu10-162 Admin Assistant of Counseling Dean    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Valladolid-Guzman, Maite 1619-644-7618 Maite.Valladolid@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Van-Slyck, Irene 644-7454 x3719 Irene.VanSlyck@gcccd.edu Russian Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Vance, Diana1619-644-7047 Diana.Vance@gcccd.edu30-224 Chemistry Asst Instr/Chair    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Vanden Eynden, Jennifer1619-644-7294 Jenny.VandenEynden@gcccd.edu70-212 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Vanlencia, Melody  Melody.Valencia@gcccd.edu Adjunct Instr      (Grossmont)  
  Vannguyen, Marc 1619-644-7208 Marc.Vannguyen@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Vargas, Lisa  Lisa.Vargas@gcccd.edu Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Vargas, Michaela  Michaela.Vargas@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Varghese, Sara 1619-644-7159 Sara.Varghese@gcccd.edu60-203 Dean Of Student Affairs    Student Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Vasquez, Heriberto 1-619-644-3780 Heriberto.Vasquez@gcccd.edu60-203  Director of Student Development    Student Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Vazquez, John  John.Vazquez@gcccd.edu Posc Instr    Political Science  (Grossmont)  
  Veizaga, Katherine 1-619-644-2237 Katherine.Veizaga@gcccd.edu21-253 Veterans Specialist    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Venard, Tenille 1619-644-7169 Tenille.Venard@gcccd.edu10-150 Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Venn, Tara  Tara.Venn@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Verdugo, Kirstyn 1-619-644-7130 Kirstyn.Verdugo@gcccd.edu10-109 Financial Aid Tech    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Verhoye, Bryan 644-7454 x3822 Bryan.Verhoye@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Vicino, Christine 1619-644-7305 Christi.Vicino@gcccd.edu34-261 OTA Instr/Coord    Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)  (Grossmont)  
  Vienna, Olga 644-7454 x3894 Olga.Vienna@gcccd.edu50-590O English Assoc Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Vigil, Alberto 644-7454 x3862 Alberto.Vigil@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Vilarino, Sharon 644-7454 x3690 Sharon.Vilarino@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Vilchez, Katherine .668-1736 Katherine.Vilchez@gcccd.edu10-109F EOPS/Dream Center Counselor/Coord    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Villalta, Ian  Ian.Villalta@gcccd.edu Psyc Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Vincent, Paul 1619-644-7741 Paul.Vincent@gcccd.edu54-517B Spanish Professor/Chinese, Japanese & Spanish Co-Chair    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  VonBorstel, Veronica  Veronica.VonBorstel@gcccd.edu Theater Instr    Theatre Arts  (Grossmont)