Last updated: Tuesday, September 25, 2018 9:28 PM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Valdivia, Jacqueline 644-7750 Jacqueline.Valdivia@gcccd.edu50-590B Administrative Assist 1    Academic Senate  (Grossmont)  
  Valenzuela, Jacqueline .668-1759 Jacky_Valenzuela@gcccd.edu60-125 Admin Assist II    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Valladolid-Guzman, Maite 644-7618 Maite.Valladolid@gcccd.edu60-125 EOPS Counselor    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Van Blaricom, Margaret 644-7454 x3639 Margaret.VanBlar@gcccd.edu50-590T English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Van-Slyck, Irene 644-7454 x3719 Irene.VanSlyck@gcccd.edu Russian Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Vance, Christopher  Christopher.Vance@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Vance, Diana644-7047 Diana.Vance@gcccd.edu30-214 Chemistry Assist Professor/Co-Chair    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Vanden Eynden, Jennifer644-7294 Jenny.VandenEynden@gcccd.edu70-212 Math Professor    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Vannguyen, Marc 644-7208 Marc.Vannguyen@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Vargas, Lisa  Lisa.Vargas@gcccd.edu Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Vargas, Michaela  Michaela.Vargas@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Varghese, Sara 644-7159 Sara.Varghese@gcccd.edu60-205 Dean Of Student Affairs    Student Affairs  (Grossmont)  
  Vasquez, Heriberto 644-7844 Heriberto.Vasquez@gcccd.edu10-156 Outreach Coord    Outreach  (Grossmont)  
  Vasquez, Rebecca  Rebecca.Vasquez@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Vazquez, John  John.Vazquez@gcccd.edu Posc Instr    Political Science  (Grossmont)  
  Veizaga, Katherine 644-7201 Katherine.Veizaga@gcccd.edu10-170 Student Serv Assist/Assessment    Assessment  (Grossmont)  
  Venard, Tenille 644-7169 Tenille.Venard@gcccd.edu10-150 Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Venn, Tara  Tara.Venn@gcccd.edu AOJ Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Ventura, Alfred 644-7251 Alfred.Ventura@gcccd.edu28-203 Ceramics Tech    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Verhoye, Bryan 644-7454 x3822 Bryan.Verhoye@gcccd.edu Music Instr    Music  (Grossmont)  
  Vicino, Christine 644-7305 Christi.Vicino@gcccd.edu34-261 OTA Professor/Coord    Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)  (Grossmont)  
  Vienna, Olga 644-7454 x3894 Olga.Vienna@gcccd.edu50-590O English Assoc Professor    English  (Grossmont)  
  Vigil, Alberto 644-7454 x3862 Alberto.Vigil@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Vilarino, Sharon 644-7454 x3690 Sharon.Vilarino@gcccd.edu41-144 Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Vilchez, Katherine .668-1736 Katherine.Vilchez@gcccd.edu10-109F EOPS/Dream Center Counselor/Coord    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Villalta, Ian  Ian.Villalta@gcccd.edu Psyc Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Vincent, Paul 644-7741 Paul.Vincent@gcccd.edu54-517B Spanish Professor/Chinese, Japanese & Spanish Coord/Chair    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Voth, Miriam    ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)