Last updated: Friday, June 18, 2021 6:00 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Waayers, Gary 644-7454 x3718 Gary.Waayers@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Wade, Alan  Alan.Wade@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Walden, Loretta 1619-644-7972 lwalden@gafcon.com88-980 Business Process & Systems Manager    Gafcon  (District)  
  Waller, Jeff J1619-644-7248 Jeff.Waller@gcccd.edu30-124 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Wallerstedt, James  James.Wallerstedt@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Walton, Scott  Scott.Walton@gcccd.edu Music Instructor    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wanic, Rebecca  Rebekah.Wanic@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Wanic, Rebekah  Rebekah.Wanic@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Ward, Mary Ellen 644-7454 x3951 MaryEllen.Ward@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Warner, Pandora  Pandy.Warner@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Warren, Beverly 1619-644-7819 Beverly.Warren@gcccd.edu60-125 Interim Assoc. Dean EOPS/CalWorks    EOPS/CARE  (Grossmont)  
  Warren, Jeannette 1619-644-7866 Jwarren@gafcon.com87-100 Project Coordinator    Gafcon  (District)  
  Wascher, Sandra 644-7454 x3515 Sandra.Wascher@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Wascher, Sandra 644-7454 x3515 Sandra.Wascher@gcccd.edu Humanities Instr    Humanities  (Grossmont)  
  Washington, Tom  Tom.Washington@gcccd.edu AOJ Associate Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Wassmer, Paul 1619-644-7586  80-852 Contracts Specialist    Purchasing and Contracts  (District)  
  Waters, James  James.Waters@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Watson, Fred  Fred.Watson@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Weaver, Michele 644-7454 x3978 Michele.Weaver@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Webb, Pamela  Pamela.Webb@gcccd.edu34-256 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Webb, Summer  Summer.Webb@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Weber, Doug 1619-644-7878 Doug.Weber@gcccd.edu41-138 Exercise Science Instr/Basketball(M)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Webster, Kania   36-350 Foster Adaptive Kinship Trainer    Foster/Adoptive and Kinship Program  (Grossmont)  
  Weiler, Derek  Derek.Weiler@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Weinert, Steve619-660-4552 Steve.Weinert@gcccd.eduF510 Psychology Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Weinrich, James James.Weinrich@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Weiser, Rochelle 1619-644-7364 Rochelle.Weiser@gcccd.edu70-229 Admin Assist I/Prof Dev    Professional Development Academy  (Grossmont)  
  Weiss, Christian 1619-644-7593 Chris.Weiss@gcccd.edu84-100 General Maintenance Worker    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Weiss, Roberto 619-660-4200 Roberto.Weiss@gcccd.edu Licensed Clinical Supervisor    Health Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Welcome Desk,  1619-644-7240  10-105     Outreach  (Grossmont)  
  Wells, Melody 1619-644-7584 Melody.Wells@gcccd.edu80-852 Buyer/Purchasing & Contracts    Purchasing and Contracts  (District)  
  Wells, Peggy1619-644-7813 Peggy.Wells@gcccd.edu34-260 Respiratory Therapy Instr/Coord    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Wescott, Michelle  Michelle.Wescott@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Whalen, Karen  Karen.Whalen@gcccd.edu CVT Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Whitman, Erin  Erin.Whitman@gcccd.edu Art Instructor    Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Whitmore, Tessie  Tessie.Salcido-Whitm@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Whitworth, Emma    English Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Wier, Nanette 619-660-4265 Nanette.Wier@gcccd.eduB251 Communications Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wild, Kyleb  Kyleb.Wild@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Wilke, Elizabeth 1619-644-7116  60-120H A.R.C. Counselor    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Willard, Ann 1619-644-7361 Ann.Willard@gcccd.edu70-150 Adj Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Williams, Courtney .668-1745 Courtney.Williams@gcccd.edu10-163B Assoc Dean of Student Services & SSSP    Student Services  (Grossmont)  
  Williams, Ernie 619-660-4537 Ernest.Williams@gcccd.eduA303 Scholarship Specialist    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Williams, Jason 644-7454 x3943 Jason.Williams@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Williams, Jeremy  Jeremy.Williams@gcccd.edu Adjunct Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Williams, Michael 1619-644-7654 Michael.Williams@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Williams, Ronald  Ronald.Williams@gcccd.edu Computer Helpdesk Specialist    Information Technology  (District)  
  Williams-Kee, Kimberly 1619-644-7208 Kimberly.WilliamsKee@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor/WOIA    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Williamson, Jerry 1619-644-7787 Jerry.Williamson@gcccd.edu86-822 Director of Computer Serv/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Williamson, Michael 1-619-644-7570 Michael.Williamson@gcccd.edu86-807 Executive Assistant IV    Chancellor  (District)  
  Willingham, Ryan  Ryan.Willingham@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Willms, Danya  Danya.Willms@gcccd.edu Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Willweber, Sara 644-7454 x3559 Sara.Willweber@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Wilson, Allison Allison.Wilson@gcccd.edu OH Instr    Ornamental Horticulture  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wilson, Heidi  Heidi.Wilson@gcccd.edu Instructor    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wilson, Steve  Steve.Wilson@gcccd.edu Real Estate Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wilson, Valeri 619-660-4222 Valeri.Wilson@gcccd.eduF102 Administrative Assistant/Cuy President Office    President  (Cuyamaca)  
  Windmiller, Gur  Gur.Windmiller@gcccd.edu Astronomy Instr    Astronomy  (Grossmont)  
  Wirig, Evan1619-644-7465 Evan.Wirig@gcccd.edu20-207 Media Communications Instr/Chair    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Wirig, Kimberlee 644-7454 x3636 Kimberlee.Wirig@gcccd.edu Media Communications Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Wisdom, Leslie 1619-644-7354 Leslie.Blanchard@gcccd.edu100-124C-F Regional Consortium Prgm Spec    Foundation  (Grossmont)  
  Wojtach, Barbara 1619-644-7349 Barbara.Wojtach@gcccd.edu36-350 Foster/Adoptive/Kinship Care Ed Dir    Foster/Adoptive and Kinship Program  (Grossmont)  
  Wojtkowski, Rob 619-660-4506 Rob.Wojtkowski@gcccd.eduD-323 Instructor    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wojtkowski, Rob619-660-4506 Rob.Wojtkowski@gcccd.eduD322 Head Coach Men's Basketball    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wolfe, Kimberly 619-660-3291 Kimberly.Wolfe@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wong, Karen 1619-644-7168 Karen.Wong@gcccd.edu10-150 Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Woodruff, Robert 1-619-644-7654 Robert.Woodruff@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Services Specialist    CAPS - Campus Parking Services  (District)  
  Woods, Diane619-660-4484 Diane.Woods@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Woods, Laurie 619-660-3108 Laurie.Woods@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Woolley, Donald  Donald.Woolley@gcccd.edu ENGR/SURV    Surveying  (Cuyamaca)  
  Woolsey, Brian 1619-644-7648 Brian.Woolsey@gcccd.edu60-125D EOPS/CARE/CAFYES Counselor Coord    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Workforce Readiness Lab,  660-4653  L103       (Cuyamaca)  
  Working, Susan1619-644-7290 Susan.Working@gcccd.edu70-221 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Worrell, Natalija 619-660-4602 Natalija.Worrell@gcccd.eduR-111 Child Development Technician    Child Development Center  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wray, Lanette  Lanette.McFadden@gcccd.edu70-219 BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)