Last updated: Thursday, September 20, 2018 1:20 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Wade, Alan  Alan.Wade@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Walton, Scott  Scott.Walton@gcccd.edu Music Instructor    Music  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wanic, Rebekah  Rebekah.Wanic@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Watkins, Derrick 619-660-4477 dwatkins@gafcon.comModular Office Assistant Project Manager    Gafcon  (Cuyamaca)  
  Watkins, Mary 619-660-4484   BOT Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Watson, Fred 619-660-3285 Fred.Watson@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Webb, Summer  Summer.Webb@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)  
  Weinert, Steve619-660-4552 Steve.Weinert@gcccd.eduF510 Psychology Instr    History/Social and Behavioral Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Weiss, Roberto 619-660-4200 Roberto.Weiss@gcccd.edu Licensed Clinical Supervisor    Health Services  (Cuyamaca)  
  Whitman, Erin  Erin.Whitman@gcccd.edu     Art  (Cuyamaca)  
  Whitworth, Emma    English Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Wier, Nanette 619-660-4265 Nanette.Wier@gcccd.eduB251 Communications Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wilkins, Tobin    Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Williams, Brandon 619-660-4503 Cuyamaca.umoja@gcccd.eduA-100 Counselor    Counseling  (Cuyamaca)  
  Williams, Ernie 619-660-4537 Ernest.Williams@gcccd.eduA303 Scholarship Spec    Financial Aid  (Cuyamaca)  
  Williams, Jeremy  Jeremy.Williams@gcccd.edu Adjunct Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Williams, Karen 619-660-3094 Karen.Williams@gcccd.edu Exercise Science Instr    Exercise Science  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wilson, Heidi  Heidi.Wilson@gcccd.edu Health Ed Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Wilson, Steve  Steve.Wilson@gcccd.edu Real Estate Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wilson, Valeri 619-660-4222 Valeri.Wilson@gcccd.eduF102 Administrative Assistant/Cuy President Office    President  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wojtkowski, Rob619-660-4506 Rob.Wojtkowski@gcccd.eduD322 Head Coach Men's Basketball    Athletics  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wolfe, Kimberly 619-660-3291 Kimberly.Wolfe@gcccd.edu English Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Wolfson, Melissa        Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Woods, Diane619-660-4484 Diane.Woods@gcccd.edu Business Office Technology Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Woods, Laurie 619-660-3108 Laurie.Woods@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Workforce Readiness Lab,  660-4653  L103       (Cuyamaca)  
  Worrell, Natalija 619-660-4602 Natalija.Worrell@gcccd.eduR-111 Child Development Technician    Child Development Center  (Cuyamaca)