Last updated: Tuesday, December 18, 2018 8:39 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Walden, Loretta 644-7972 lwalden@gafcon.com88-980 Business Process & Systems Manager    Gafcon  (District)  
  Warnick, Terri 644-7030 twarnick@gafcon.com87-100 Assist Project Manager    Gafcon  (District)  
  Warren, Jeannette 644-7866 Jwarren@gafcon.com87-100 Project Coordinator    Gafcon  (District)  
  Wassmer, Paul 644-7586 Paul.Wassmer@gcccd.edu80-852 Contracts Specialist    Purchasing and Contracts  (District)  
  Wells, Melody 644-7584 Melody.Wells@gcccd.edu80-852 Buyer/Purchasing & Contracts    Purchasing and Contracts  (District)  
  Williams, Michael 644-7654 Michael.Williams@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Williamson, Jerry 644-7787 Jerry.Williamson@gcccd.edu86-822 Director of Computer Serv/IT    Information Technology  (District)