Last updated: Saturday, October 16, 2021 6:18 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Walden, Loretta 1619-644-7972 lwalden@gafcon.com88-980 Business Process & Systems Manager    Gafcon  (District)  
  Walker, Michael 1-619-644-7039 Michael.Walker@gcccd.edu38H-104 HR Covid contact    Human Resources  (District)  
  Warren, Jeannette 1619-644-7866 Jwarren@gafcon.com87-100 Project Coordinator    Gafcon  (District)  
  Wells, Melody 1619-644-7584 Melody.Wells@gcccd.edu80-852 Buyer/Purchasing & Contracts    Purchasing and Contracts  (District)  
  Williams, Michael 1619-644-7654 Michael.Williams@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Serv Spec-CAPS    Public Safety/Sheriffs  (District)  
  Williams, Ronald  Ronald.Williams@gcccd.edu Computer Helpdesk Specialist    Information Technology  (District)  
  Williamson, Jerry 1619-644-7787 Jerry.Williamson@gcccd.edu86-822 Director of Computer Serv/IT    Information Technology  (District)  
  Williamson, Michael 1-619-644-7570 Michael.Williamson@gcccd.edu86-807 Executive Assistant IV    Chancellor  (District)  
  Woodruff, Robert 1-619-644-7654 Robert.Woodruff@gcccd.edu57-100 Campus and Parking Services Specialist    CAPS - Campus Parking Services  (District)