Last updated: Sunday, June 13, 2021 5:59 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Waayers, Gary 644-7454 x3718 Gary.Waayers@gcccd.edu Biology Instr    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Waller, Jeff J1619-644-7248 Jeff.Waller@gcccd.edu30-124 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Wallerstedt, James  James.Wallerstedt@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Wanic, Rebecca  Rebekah.Wanic@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Ward, Mary Ellen 644-7454 x3951 MaryEllen.Ward@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Warner, Pandora  Pandy.Warner@gcccd.edu Child Dev Instr    Child Development  (Grossmont)  
  Warren, Beverly 1619-644-7819 Beverly.Warren@gcccd.edu60-125 Interim Assoc. Dean EOPS/CalWorks    EOPS/CARE  (Grossmont)  
  Wascher, Sandra 644-7454 x3515 Sandra.Wascher@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Wascher, Sandra 644-7454 x3515 Sandra.Wascher@gcccd.edu Humanities Instr    Humanities  (Grossmont)  
  Washington, Tom  Tom.Washington@gcccd.edu AOJ Associate Instr    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Waters, James  James.Waters@gcccd.edu Computer Science Information Sys Instr    Computer Science Information (CSIS)  (Grossmont)  
  Weaver, Michele 644-7454 x3978 Michele.Weaver@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Webb, Pamela  Pamela.Webb@gcccd.edu34-256 Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Weber, Doug 1619-644-7878 Doug.Weber@gcccd.edu41-138 Exercise Science Instr/Basketball(M)    Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Webster, Kania   36-350 Foster Adaptive Kinship Trainer    Foster/Adoptive and Kinship Program  (Grossmont)  
  Weiler, Derek  Derek.Weiler@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Weinrich, James James.Weinrich@gcccd.edu Psychology Instr    Psychology  (Grossmont)  
  Weiser, Rochelle 1619-644-7364 Rochelle.Weiser@gcccd.edu70-229 Admin Assist I/Prof Dev    Professional Development Academy  (Grossmont)  
  Weiss, Christian 1619-644-7593 Chris.Weiss@gcccd.edu84-100 General Maintenance Worker    Campus Facilities and Operations  (Grossmont)  
  Welcome Desk,  1619-644-7240  10-105     Outreach  (Grossmont)  
  Wells, Peggy1619-644-7813 Peggy.Wells@gcccd.edu34-260 Respiratory Therapy Instr/Coord    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Wescott, Michelle  Michelle.Wescott@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Whalen, Karen  Karen.Whalen@gcccd.edu CVT Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Whitmore, Tessie  Tessie.Salcido-Whitm@gcccd.edu Art Instr    Art  (Grossmont)  
  Wild, Kyleb  Kyleb.Wild@gcccd.edu Anthropology Instr    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Wilke, Elizabeth 1619-644-7116  60-120H A.R.C. Counselor    Accessibility Resource Ctr - A.R.C.  (Grossmont)  
  Willard, Ann 1619-644-7361 Ann.Willard@gcccd.edu70-150 Adj Librarian    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Williams, Courtney .668-1745 Courtney.Williams@gcccd.edu10-163B Assoc Dean of Student Services & SSSP    Student Services  (Grossmont)  
  Williams, Jason 644-7454 x3943 Jason.Williams@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Williams-Kee, Kimberly 1619-644-7208 Kimberly.WilliamsKee@gcccd.edu10-162 Counselor/WOIA    Counseling  (Grossmont)  
  Willingham, Ryan  Ryan.Willingham@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Willms, Danya  Danya.Willms@gcccd.edu Cardiovascular Technology Instr    Cardiovascular Technology (CVTE)  (Grossmont)  
  Willweber, Sara 644-7454 x3559 Sara.Willweber@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Windmiller, Gur  Gur.Windmiller@gcccd.edu Astronomy Instr    Astronomy  (Grossmont)  
  Wirig, Evan1619-644-7465 Evan.Wirig@gcccd.edu20-207 Media Communications Instr/Chair    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Wirig, Kimberlee 644-7454 x3636 Kimberlee.Wirig@gcccd.edu Media Communications Instr    Media Communications  (Grossmont)  
  Wisdom, Leslie 1619-644-7354 Leslie.Blanchard@gcccd.edu100-124C-F Regional Consortium Prgm Spec    Foundation  (Grossmont)  
  Wojtach, Barbara 1619-644-7349 Barbara.Wojtach@gcccd.edu36-350 Foster/Adoptive/Kinship Care Ed Dir    Foster/Adoptive and Kinship Program  (Grossmont)  
  Wong, Karen 1619-644-7168 Karen.Wong@gcccd.edu10-150 Evaluations Advisor    Admissions and Records  (Grossmont)  
  Woolsey, Brian 1619-644-7648 Brian.Woolsey@gcccd.edu60-125D EOPS/CARE/CAFYES Counselor Coord    EOPS - Ext Opportunities Prgms and Servs  (Grossmont)  
  Working, Susan1619-644-7290 Susan.Working@gcccd.edu70-221 Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Wray, Lanette  Lanette.McFadden@gcccd.edu70-219 BOT Instr    Business Office Technology (BOT)  (Grossmont)