Last updated: Monday, July 16, 2018 7:07 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Yacoub, Hadeel  Hadeel.Yacoub@gcccd.edu Worl Languages Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Yaldekko, Lekaa 619-660-4696 Lekaa.Yaldekko@gcccd.eduA 113 Student Services Assist.    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Yamamoto, Yuki 619-660-3098 Yuki.Yamamoto@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Yang, Jacquelin  Jacquelin.Yang@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Yang, June644-7274 June.Yang@gcccd.edu54-511B Philosophy Assoc Professor    Philosophy  (Grossmont)  
  Yanke, Dorian 619-567-7166 Dorian.Yanke@gcccd.eduB168 ASL Instr    American Sign Language (ASL)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Yaqo, Fabronya 644-7125 Fabronya.Yaqo@gcccd.edu10-109 Interim Financial Aid Assist    Financial Aid  (Grossmont)  
  Yassi, Asma 619-660-4401 Asma.Yassi@gcccd.eduA109 Associate Professor / CalWORKs Coordinator    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Yasuda, Memorie 644-7454 x3972 Memorie.Yasuda@gcccd.edu Oceanography Instr    Oceanography  (Grossmont)  
  Yermian, Elena 644-7454 x3523 Elena.Yermian@gcccd.edu Russian Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Yonally, Camara 644-7434 Camara.Yonally@gcccd.edu30-148 Biology Tech    Biology  (Grossmont)  
  Yoshida-Levine, Bonnie644-7861 Bonnie.Yoshida@gcccd.edu54-504B Anthropology Assist Professor    Anthropology  (Grossmont)  
  Yoshioka, Christine 644-7780 Christine.Yoshioka@gcccd.edu80-853 Accounting Clerical Assist    Accounting  (District)  
  Young, Joseph619-660-4789 Joseph.Young@gcccd.eduF-610 Water/Wastewater Technology Instructor    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Young, Justin 644-7369  70-162 Library Tech II    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Young, Justin 644-7472  70-269 Library Tech II    Library/Learning Resources  (Grossmont)  
  Young, Naomi .644-3712 Naomi.Young@gcccd.edu Communications Instr    Communications/Speech  (Grossmont)  
  Young, Samantha    Biology Instr    Math, Natural Sciences/Exercise Science  (Grossmont)  
  Young, Tina 644-7837 Tina.Young@gcccd.edu100-106 AOJ Professor/Co-Chair    Administration of Justice (AOJ)  (Grossmont)  
  Young, Virginia 644-7951 Virginia.Young@gcccd.edu54-501A Spanish Instr    World Languages  (Grossmont)  
  Yousif, Angham 619-660-4629 Angham.Yousif@gcccd.eduE121A Instructional Lab Assist    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Youssef, Sarmad  Sarmad.Youssef@gcccd.edu     Math  (Cuyamaca)  
  Youssef, Sarmad  Sarmad.Youssef@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Yturralde, Natalie 644-7761 Natalie.Yturralde@gcccd.edu88-980 Admin Assist III/Facil Planning Dev/Elec Maint    Facilities Planning Dev/Elec Maint  (District)