Last updated: Sunday, June 13, 2021 5:59 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Yaldekko, Lekaa 619-660-4696 Lekaa.Yaldekko@gcccd.eduA113 Interim Student Services Spec    Disabled Student Prgrms and Servs (DSPS)  (Cuyamaca)  
  Yamamoto, Yuki 619-660-3098 Yuki.Yamamoto@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    Communication Arts  (Cuyamaca)  
  Yassi, Asma 619-660-4401 Asma.Yassi@gcccd.eduA109 Associate Professor / CalWORKs Counselor    CalWORKS  (Cuyamaca)  
  Yepiz, Susan  Susan.Yepiz@gcccd.edu RE Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Young, Joseph619-660-4789 Joseph.Young@gcccd.eduL-105 Water/Wastewater Technology Instructor    Water/Wastewater Technology  (Cuyamaca)  
  Yousif, Angham 619-660-4629 Angham.Yousif@gcccd.eduE121A Instructional Lab Assist    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Youssef, Sarmad  Sarmad.Youssef@gcccd.edu Math Instructor    Math  (Cuyamaca)