Last updated: Wednesday, September 19, 2018 9:58 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Zajac, Ewa  Ewa.Zajac@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Zakaria, Eva 619-660-4769 Eva.Zakaria@gcccd.eduE121A Computer Lab Technician    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Zakaria, Ghassan  Ghassan.Zakaria@gcccd.edu Arabic Instructor    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Zambelli, Anthony619-660-4318 Anthony.Zambelli@gcccd.eduF-503 Economics Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Zambelli, Gina 644-7578 Gina.Zambelli@gcccd.edu86-807 Admin Assistant For Substitute    Vice Chancellor Business  (District)  
  Zamora, Isaac  Isaac.Zamora@gcccd.edu Respiratory Therapy Instr    Respiratory Therapy  (Grossmont)  
  Zander, Judith  Judith.Zander@gcccd.edu Accounting Professor    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Zaragoza, Shardai 644-7382 Shardai.Zaragoza@gcccd.edu70-206 Student Success Liaison    Student Services  (Grossmont)  
  Zborwski, Elizabeth  Elizabeth.Zborwski@gcccd.edu OTA Instr    Occupational Therapy Assist (OTA)  (Grossmont)  
  Zechar, Margaret (Peggy)  Margaret.Zechar@gcccd.edu Nursing Instr    Nursing  (Grossmont)  
  Zemlich, Brittany  Brittany.Zemlich@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Zhukovska, Lesya  Lesya.Zhukovska@gcccd.edu Math Instr    Math  (Grossmont)  
  Zimmerman, Claire  Clare.Zimmerman@gcccd.edu English Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Zink, Kristin 619-660-4512 Kristin.Zink@gcccd.eduCCDC CD Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Zoumas-Morse, Christine  Christine.Zoumas@gcccd.edu Health Ed Instr    Health Ed  (Grossmont)  
  Zuckerman, Annie 619-660-4484 Annie.Zuckerman@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Zukose, Erik  Erik.Zukose@gcccd.edu English Instr    English  (Grossmont)  
  Zumbado, Rocio 644-7669 Rocio.Zumbado@gcccd.edu62-640B Bookstore Purchasing Assist    Bookstore  (Grossmont)  
  Zuniga, Alessandra  Alessandra.Zuniga@gcccd.edu Biology Instructor    Science/Engineering  (Cuyamaca)