Last updated: Saturday, October 16, 2021 6:18 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Zajac, Ewa  Ewa.Zajac@gcccd.edu Chemistry Instr    Chemistry  (Grossmont)  
  Zakaria, Eva 619-660-4769 Eva.Zakaria@gcccd.eduE121A Computer Lab Technician    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Zakaria, Ghassan  Ghassan.Zakaria@gcccd.edu Arabic Instructor    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Zambelli, Anthony619-660-4318 Anthony.Zambelli@gcccd.eduF-503 Economics Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Zambelli, Gina 1619-644-7640  86-807 Account Clerk, Senior    Accounting  (District)  
  Zander, Judith  Judith.Zander@gcccd.edu Accounting Instr    Business  (Grossmont)  
  Zaragoza, Shardai 1619-644-7382 Shardai.Zaragoza@gcccd.edu70-206 Student Success Liaison    Student Services  (Grossmont)  
  Zemlick, Brittany  Brittany.Zemlick@gcccd.edu ESL Instr    English as a Second Language (ESL)  (Grossmont)  
  Zink, Kristin 619-660-4512  CCDC CD Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Zoumas-Morse, Christine  Christine.Zoumas@gcccd.edu Health Ed Instr    Health Ed  (Grossmont)  
  Zuckerman, Annie 619-660-4484 Annie.Zuckerman@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Zumbado, Rocio 1-619-644-7669 Rocio.Zumbado@gcccd.edu62-640B Bookstore Purchasing Assist    Bookstore  (Grossmont)