Last updated: Monday, July 16, 2018 2:35 AM

Name  Phone Number  Email Room Title Department (Location)
  Zakaria, Eva 619-660-4769 Eva.Zakaria@gcccd.eduE121A Computer Lab Technician    Library/Learning Resources  (Cuyamaca)  
  Zakaria, Ghassan  Ghassan.Zakaria@gcccd.edu Arabic Instructor    World Languages  (Cuyamaca)  
  Zambelli, Anthony619-660-4318 Anthony.Zambelli@gcccd.eduF-503 Economics Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)  
  Zimmerman, Claire  Clare.Zimmerman@gcccd.edu English Instr      (Cuyamaca)  
  Zink, Kristin 619-660-4512 Kristin.Zink@gcccd.eduCCDC CD Instr    Child Development  (Cuyamaca)  
  Zuckerman, Annie 619-660-4484 Annie.Zuckerman@gcccd.edu BOT Instr    Business and Professional Studies  (Cuyamaca)