Staff Contacts

 

Foundation for Grossmont & Cuyamaca Colleges (Formerly GCCCD Auxiliary)

foundation.gcccd.edu
8800 Grossmont College Drive
El Cajon, CA 92020

Sally Cox - CEO, Foundation
(619) 644-7684 | sally.cox@gcccd.edu 

Dana Rivers - Director of Development
(619) 644-7652 | dana.rivers@gcccd.edu 

Kerri Ewing - Development Coordinator
(619) 644-7883 | kerri.ewing@gcccd.edu 

Sue Fisher - Contracts Analyst
(619) 644-7095 | sue.fisher@gcccd.edu 

Laura Gordon - Account Technician
(619) 644-7745 | laura.gordon@gcccd.edu 

Mayra Chavez - Contracts Specialist
(619) 644-7843 | mayra.chavez@gcccd.edu 

Amy McGhee - Program Specialist
(619) 644-7109 | amy.mcghee@gcccd.edu

Foundation Administration
(619) 644-7597 | foundation@gcccd.edu 

 

Last Updated: 03/29/2022