Skip to contentSkip to Main Site NavigationSkip to Site Left NavigationSkip to Site Utility NavigationSkip to Site SearchSkip to FooterDownload Adobe Reader
HUMAN RESOURCES
District Home » Human Resources » Staff Contacts

Human Resources Department


Administrative Support 

Jane Galarneau, Executive Assistant III to the Vice Chancellor of HR - Bldg. 38H
Jane.Galarneau@gcccd.edu | (619) 644-7579

Stefanie Beason, Administrative Assistant I - Bldg. 38J
Stefanie.Beason@gcccd.edu | (619) 644-7679

Benefits - Bldg. 80B

Anaid Northcraft, Interim Director of Human Resources, Benefits
Anaid.Northcraft@gcccd.edu | (619) 644-7710

Vacant, Benefits Technician 
| (619) 644-7643

Employee and Labor Relations

Karin Cabalo, Interim Human Resources and Labor Relations Specialist
karin.cabalo@gcccd.edu | (619) 644-7633

Human Resources Technician - Bldg. 38J

Blanca Cummings, HR Technician - Adjunct Faculty 
Blanca.Cummings@gcccd.edu | (619) 644-7638

Human Resources Technician - Bldg. 80B

Chemene Chodur, HR Technician 
Chemene.Chodur@gcccd.edu | (619) 644-7644

Leaves Of Absence - Bldg. 38H

Lorena Carpenter, HR Specialist - Leave of Absence, Workers Comp, Driver Data Forms and Ergonomics 
Lorena.Carpenter@gcccd.edu | (619) 644-7634

Professional Development - Bldg. 38J

Nashona Andrade, Professional Development Specialist
Nashona.Andrade@gcccd.edu | (619) 644-7678

Recruiting- Bldg. 38J

JacQueline Osborne, Senior Recruiter
JacQueline.Osborne@gcccd.edu | (619) 644-7632

Risk Management - Bldg. 38H

Cheryl Detwiler, Human Resources Coordinator - ADA Accomodations and Risk Management 
Cheryl.Detwiler@gcccd.edu | (619) 644-7571

Kelly Brase - HR COVID Liaison
kelly_brase@gcccd.edu | (619) 644-7039

Leadership

Craig Leedham, Associate Vice Chancellor of Human Resources - Bldg. 38H
Craig.Leedham@gcccd.edu | (619) 644-7892

Alyssa Brown, Director of Human Resources - Bldg. 38J
Professional Development and Recruitment 
Alyssa.Brown@gcccd.edu | (619) 644-7639

Tim Corcoran, Vice Chancellor of Human Resources
(619) 644-7572

  • GCCCD
  • Grossmont
  • Cuyamaca
A Member of the Grossmont-Cuyamaca Community College District